Mary Our Hope


Bishop Joseph Strickland

Most Reverend Bishop Joseph Strickland

Bishop Joseph Strickland serves as the fourth Bishop of Tyler, Texas since 2012. Vatican Radio called Strickland “one of North America’s new generation of blogging priests” for his Running Priest Blog.

Fr. Donald Calloway

Fr. Don Calloway, MIC

Fr. Don Calloway, MIC, a convert to Catholicism, is a member of the Congregation of Marian Fathers of the Immaculate Conception and author of Consecration to St. Joseph, Champion of the Rosary and several other books.

Fr. Zachary

Fr. Zachary of the Mother of God, Solt

Fr. Zachary of the Mother of God, SOLT, a former attorney, who is now the Priests Director of Formation. He was the keynote speaker at Rosary Sunday.

Michael O'Neill

Michael O’Neill

Michael O’Neill is a miracle researcher, host of “The Miracle Hunter” on Relevant Radio and television producer of “They Might Be Saints” for EWTN.

Fr. Jozo Grbes

Fr. Jozo Grbes, OFM

Fr. Jozo Grbes, OFM was pastor of St. Jerome’s in Chicago for 16 years, then elected as Custos/Superior for the Croatian Franciscan Fathers in the USA and Canada.

Fr. Jozo Grbes

Fr. Steven Kunkel

Pastor, St. Thomas the Apostle Roman Catholic Church, Phoenix, Arizona and Spiritual Director for the Arizona Peace Center